Trail Running Calendar Departement Meuse 2024-2025

We have found 10 Trailruns in Departement Meuse. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The La Sautée du Franc-Ban will take place in Landrecourt on Sunday 21 April 2024. You can run between 8 and 21 kilometers.

The Trail des Ducs will take place in Bar-le-Duc on Sunday 28 April 2024. You can run between 9 and 28 kilometers.

May 2024

The Défi Fou - Sampigny will take place in Sampigny on Saturday 25 May 2024. You can run 6 kilometers.

July 2024

The Trail de l'Espoir will take place in Dieue-sur-Meuse on Sunday 7 July 2024. You can run between 8 and 25 kilometers.

August 2024

The Trail de la Béholle will take place in Verdun on Saturday 31 August 2024. You can run between 8 and 35 kilometers.

September 2024

The Ornevalloise Trail will take place in Val-d'Ornain on Sunday 8 September 2024. You can run 12 kilometers.

The Chauvon'trail will take place in Chauvoncourt on Sunday 15 September 2024. You can run between 10 and 20 kilometers.

October 2024

The Trail Transfrontalier des 2 Monts will take place in Montmédy on Saturday 5 October 2024. You can run between 12 and 30 kilometers.

The Trail Urbain Verdunois will take place in Verdun on Sunday 20 October 2024. You can run between 8 and 15 kilometers.

March 2025

The Trail des Tranchées will take place in Verdun on Sunday 23 March 2025. You can run between 14 and 55 kilometers.