Trail Running Calendar Departement Doubs 2024-2025

We have found 11 Trailruns in Departement Doubs. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The Ekiden Grandes Heures Nature will take place in Besançon on Friday 14 June 2024. You can run between 42 and 42 kilometers.

The Trail du Mont d'Or - Métabief will take place in Métabief from Saturday 15 June 2024 to Sunday 16 June 2024. You can run between 8 and 53 kilometers.

The Panora'Trail 2024 will take place on Sunday, June 23, offering several trail and walking routes for all levels, including a 6 km family mini trail. This sporting and charitable event supports the association "Nos Enfants d'Ailleurs" in favor of autism. Registrations are open for this 9th edition..

The Les Défis de la Comté will take place in Le Village Haut on Friday 28 June 2024. You can run between 10 and 10 kilometers.

The Les Défis de la Comté - Haut-Doubs will take place in Malbuisson from Friday 28 June 2024 to Friday 19 July 2024. You can run 10 kilometers.

July 2024

The Trail de la Vallée Baumoise will take place in Baume-les-Dames on Sunday 7 July 2024. You can run between 10 and 38 kilometers.

September 2024

The Trail des Echelles de la Mort will take place in Damprichard on Sunday 8 September 2024. You can run between 11 and 26 kilometers.

The Trail des Sangliers will take place in Pontarlier on Sunday 29 September 2024. You can run between 5 and 32 kilometers.

October 2024

The Pink Loops are a trail running and hiking sporting event in Besançon, organized to raise awareness about breast cancer screening. The routes offer beautiful landscapes and challenges suitable for all levels. The proceeds are donated to the League Against Cancer to fund research and assist patien..

The Halloween Night Trail of Marchaux-Chaudefontaine is a night race organized by the Marchaux team organization. The 9th edition of this friendly and family event will take place on Saturday, October 26, 2024. The races offered include a 10 km trail, a hike/nordic walk, a 4 km lantern walk, as well..

November 2024

The Course Nature de la Grapille will take place in Torpes on Sunday 3 November 2024. You can run between 0 and 0 kilometers.