Trail Running Calendar Departement Aude 2024-2025

We have found 17 Trailruns in Departement Aude. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The 4th Trail of Pech de Bugarach will take place on May 25, 2024, featuring a 14km loop with 900m of elevation gain, offering an exceptional panorama from the Pyrenees to the Montagne Noire. The technical and demanding course is made up of 99% trails and footpaths, to be completed in self-sufficien..

The La Ronde des Vins de la Clape will take place in Armissan on Sunday 26 May 2024. You can run between 0 and 0 kilometers.

June 2024

The Défi Ultracoeur will take place in Villesèquelande on Saturday 1 June 2024. You can run between 6 and 6 hours.

The Clapahut is a 9.2 km night-time foot race connecting the villages of Armissan and Vinassan in the Aude region, taking place in the exceptional setting of "la Clape". Organized by the association "Relais des 5 clochers", the next edition will be held on Friday, June 8, 2024, with a start at 10 p...

The La Ronde du Malepere will take place in Mazerolles-du-Razès on Saturday 8 June 2024. You can run 13 kilometers.

The L'alzonnaise Solidaire will take place in Alzonne on Sunday 16 June 2024. You can run between 7 and 22 kilometers.

The Les Foulées de la Cavayère will take place in Carcassonne on Sunday 23 June 2024. You can run between 10 and 25 kilometers.

The Les Capitelles Solidaires will take place in Laure-Minervois on Sunday 30 June 2024. You can run between 10 and 18 kilometers.

July 2024

The Courir Pour Soum will take place in Bram on Sunday 7 July 2024. You can run 11 kilometers.

August 2024

The Foulées en Montagne Noire will take place in Saissac on Sunday 18 August 2024. You can run between 10 and 22 kilometers.

October 2024

The Ronde du Kercorb will take place in Chalabre on Sunday 6 October 2024. You can run between 10 and 19 kilometers.

The Terra Vinea Trail will take place in Portel-des-Corbières on Sunday 6 October 2024. You can run between 6 and 25 kilometers.

The Grand Raid des Cathares is a trail race of 161 km with a positive elevation of 7000 meters. It is part of the UTMB World Series 100 Miles. Registrations are open until October 22, 2023.

UTMB Index
November 2024

The Trail du Pic de Brau will take place in Cournanel on Sunday 3 November 2024. You can run between 6 and 18 kilometers.

The Roc'n Trail - Comigne will take place in Comigne on Monday 25 November 2024. You can run between 10 and 15 kilometers.

March 2025

The Trail de Fontfroide will take place in Narbonne from Saturday 15 March 2025 to Sunday 16 March 2025. You can run between 9 and 55 kilometers.

April 2025

The Course des Etangs de la Narbonnaise will take place in Narbonne on Sunday 13 April 2025. You can run between 10 and 13 kilometers.