Trail Running Calendar Province Utrecht 2024-2025

We have found 18 Trailruns in Province Utrecht. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The Mega-Trail-Elfstedentocht will take place in Doorn on Sunday 23 June 2024. You can run between 22 and 75 kilometers.

The Schuiteman Valley Run will take place in Veenendaal on Saturday 29 June 2024. You can run between 5 and 15 kilometers.

The Utrechtse Heuvelrug Ultra Trail (UHUT100) will take place in Doorn on Saturday 29 June 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 50 and 100 kilometers.

UTMB Index

The Kersenrun Cothen will take place in Cothen on Sunday 30 June 2024. You can run between 5 and 10 kilometers.

July 2024

The Amerongse Berg Trail will take place in Overberg on Sunday 14 July 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 12 and 21 kilometers.

August 2024

The Austerlitz Trail will take place in Zeist on Saturday 10 August 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 5 and 35 kilometers.

The Mas Montagne Trail will take place in Amerongen on Saturday 24 August 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events.

September 2024

The Night Trail - Leersum will take place in Leersum on Friday 6 September 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events.

The Leersumse Veld Trail will take place in Leersum on Saturday 7 September 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 11 and 21 kilometers.

The BIG10 Rotterdam will take place in Utrecht on Sunday 8 September 2024.

The Leersumse Veld Ultra Trail will take place in Leersum on Saturday 28 September 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run 50 kilometers.

UTMB Index
October 2024

The Devil's Trail - Utrechtse Heuvelrug will take place in Doorn on Sunday 6 October 2024. This trail is organized by Devil's Trail. You can run between 8 and 100 miles.

The Amerongse Berg Trail will take place in Overberg on Sunday 13 October 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 12 and 21 kilometers.

The Lage Vuursche Ultra will take place in Baarn on Saturday 26 October 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run 50 kilometers.

UTMB Index
November 2024

The Night Trail Run Utrecht will take place in Utrecht on Friday 22 November 2024. This trail is organized by Night Trail Run Utrecht. You can run between 5 and 15 kilometers.

The Utrechtse Heuvelrug Ultra Trail (Winter) will take place in Doorn on Saturday 30 November 2024. You can run between 50 and 100 kilometers.

UTMB Index
December 2024

The Mas Montagne Trail will take place in Amerongen on Saturday 14 December 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events.

March 2025

The Backyard Ultra Leersum will take place in Leersum on Friday 21 March 2025. This trail is organized by Trail Events.