Trail Running Calendar Province Noord-Holland 2023-2024

We have found 18 Trailruns in Province Noord-Holland. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The AV Haarlemmermeer Cross will take place in Hoofddorp on Sunday 10 December 2023. You can run between 5 and 10 kilometers.

The Love it Trail it - Run the Bats will take place in IJmuiden on Friday 15 December 2023. You can run between 13 and 19 kilometers.

The Kerstcross - Spanbroek will take place in Spanbroek on Tuesday 26 December 2023. You can run between 5 and 15 kilometers.

January 2024

The Boscross Amsterdam will take place in Amstelveen on Saturday 6 January 2024. You can run between 10 and 17 kilometers.

The AVC Strand- & Duinloop will take place in Castricum on Sunday 7 January 2024. You can run between 10 and 15 kilometers.

The Gaasperplascross will take place in Amsterdam on Sunday 14 January 2024. You can run between 5 and 8 kilometers.

The Egmond Halve Marathon will take place in Egmond aan Zee on Sunday 14 January 2024. You can run between 10 and 21 kilometers.

The Pierewaai Trail will take place in IJmuiden from Friday 19 January 2024 to Saturday 20 January 2024. You can run between 10 and 66 kilometers.

The AV Suomi Beeckestijn Cross will take place in Velsen-Zuid on Sunday 28 January 2024. You can run between 6 and 9 kilometers.

February 2024

The TexelTrail will take place in De Cocksdorp on Saturday 3 February 2024. You can run between 15 and 42 kilometers.

The WijckloopTrail will take place in Wijk aan Zee on Sunday 4 February 2024. You can run between 5 and 31 kilometers.

The Dutch Coast Ultra Run by Night will take place in Den Helder on Friday 9 February 2024. You can run between 12 and 100 kilometers.

The Mooie Nel Cross will take place in Haarlem on Sunday 11 February 2024. You can run 9 kilometers.

The Diemercross will take place in Diemen on Sunday 11 February 2024. You can run 9 kilometers.

March 2024

The 10 Mijl van Bloemendaal will take place in Bloemendaal on Saturday 9 March 2024. You can run 10 miles.

The Love it Trail it - Run the Tops will take place in Zandvoort on Saturday 23 March 2024. This trail is organized by Love It Trail It!. You can run between 10 and 42 kilometers.

September 2024

The Love it Trail it - Run the Festung will take place in IJmuiden on Saturday 14 September 2024. You can run between 10 and 32 kilometers.

November 2024

The Graef Castricum Trail will take place in Castricum on Sunday 24 November 2024. This trail is organized by Cairn Adventures. You can run between 6 and 60 kilometers.