Trail Running Calendar Province Gelderland 2024-2025

We have found 25 Trailruns in Province Gelderland. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The Veluwezoom Trail will take place in Dieren on Sunday 14 July 2024. This trail is organized by Cairn Adventures. You can run between 7 and 24 kilometers.

The Groesbeek Trail will take place in Groesbeek on Saturday 20 July 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 10 and 30 kilometers.

The Veluwse Ultra Trail (VUT100) will take place in Elspeet on Saturday 27 July 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 50 and 100 kilometers.

UTMB Index

The Otterlo Trailrun (Summer Edition) will take place in Otterlo on Saturday 27 July 2024. You can run between 10 and 30 kilometers.

August 2024

The Stakenberg Trail will take place in Elspeet on Saturday 17 August 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 10 and 34 kilometers.

The Rozendaalse Veldtrail will take place in Rozendaal on Wednesday 28 August 2024. This trail is organized by Bedriegertjeslopers. You can run between 5 and 12 kilometers.

September 2024

The N70 trail will take place in Nijmegen on Sunday 1 September 2024. You can run between 7 and 21 kilometers.

The Veluwse TrailRun will take place in Ermelo on Saturday 7 September 2024. You can run between 10 and 70 kilometers.

The Airborne Freedom Run will take place in Arnhem on Sunday 15 September 2024. This trail is organized by MudSweatTrails. You can run between 5 and 10 kilometers.

The DePosbankTrail will take place in De Steeg on Saturday 21 September 2024. You can run between 7 and 15 kilometers.

The Zevenheuvelentrail will take place in Nijmegen on Saturday 21 September 2024. This trail is organized by Stichting Zevenheuvelenloop. You can run between 7 and 60 kilometers.

The Groot Boeschoten Trail will take place in Voorthuizen on Saturday 21 September 2024. This trail is organized by Cairn Adventures. You can run between 9 and 38 kilometers.

October 2024

The Hoge Veluwe Loop will take place in Otterlo on Sunday 6 October 2024. You can run between 5 and 22 kilometers.

The Vikingoutdoor Steam Trail will take place in Dieren on Saturday 12 October 2024. You can run between 15 and 45 kilometers.

The Viking Steam Trail will take place in Dieren on Saturday 12 October 2024. You can run between 15 and 45 kilometers.

The Posbanktrail will take place in Velp on Saturday 26 October 2024. This trail is organized by Cairn Adventures. You can run between 6 and 24 kilometers.

The Devil's Trail - Rijk van Nijmegen will take place in Berg en Dal on Sunday 27 October 2024. This trail is organized by Devil's Trail. You can run between 11 and 33 kilometers.

November 2024

The Zandenbos Trail will take place in Nunspeet on Saturday 2 November 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 10 and 30 kilometers.

The Randerode Cross will take place in Ugchelen on Sunday 3 November 2024. You can run between 6 and 9 kilometers.

The Beekse Herfstrun will take place in Beek Gem Montferland on Sunday 10 November 2024. You can run between 7 and 21 kilometers.