Trail Running Calendar Province Brabant 2024-2025

We have found 14 Trailruns in Province Brabant. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The Leenderbos Trail will take place in Leende on Sunday 7 July 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 9 and 28 kilometers.

August 2024

The Groote Heide Ultra will take place in Leende on Saturday 31 August 2024. You can run 50 kilometers.

UTMB Index
September 2024

The Strabrechtse Heide Trail will take place in Heeze on Sunday 1 September 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 10 and 30 kilometers.

The Smokkelaarstrail will take place in Goirle on Sunday 15 September 2024. This trail is organized by Brabantse Trail Serie. You can run between 8 and 27 kilometers.

The Keelven Trail will take place in Someren on Saturday 21 September 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 5 and 18 kilometers.

October 2024

The Kempenland Trail will take place in Eersel on Sunday 6 October 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 7 and 25 kilometers.

The Brabantse Wal Gravel Challenge will take place in Hoogerheide on Sunday 13 October 2024. You can run between 50 and 100 kilometers.

November 2024

The Alphensebergentrail will take place in Alphen on Sunday 3 November 2024. This trail is organized by Brabantse Trail Serie. You can run between 8 and 25 kilometers.

The Ooievaarstrail will take place in Goirle on Sunday 24 November 2024. This trail is organized by Brabantse Trail Serie. You can run between 10 and 25 kilometers.

December 2024

The Kempen Trail will take place in Bladel on Sunday 1 December 2024. You can run between 11 and 33 kilometers.

The Urban Trail Eindhoven will take place in Eindhoven on Sunday 1 December 2024. You can run between 6 and 12 kilometers.

The Brabantse Kluis Trail will take place in Aarle-Rixtel on Saturday 7 December 2024. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 10 and 30 kilometers.

January 2025

The Leenderbos Ultra Trail will take place in Leende on Sunday 26 January 2025. This trail is organized by Trail Events. You can run between 50 and 50 kilometers.

March 2025

The Gulbergentrail will take place in Mierlo on Sunday 9 March 2025. You can run between 7 and 10 kilometers.