Trail Running calendar near Saint-Martin-Vésubie 2024-2025

We have found 28 Trailruns within 80 kilometers of Saint-Martin-Vésubie. See below where and when you can find the races.

The Festival Del Trail Running - Cro Trail E la Via Dei Lupi will take place in Limone Piemonte from Saturday 29 June 2024 to Sunday 30 June 2024. You can run between 11 and 54 kilometers.

The Duotrail Mercantour will take place in Isola on Saturday 29 June 2024. You can run between 9 and 22 kilometers.

July 2024

The Urban Trail du Parc des Sports Charles Erhmann will take place in Nice on Thursday 4 July 2024. You can run between 7 and 7 kilometers.

The Le Grand Trail de Louest (GTO) will take place in Saint-Paul-de-Vence on Saturday 6 July 2024. You can run 85 kilometers.

ITRA Points

The Trail Hyèges Verdon will take place in Moriez on Sunday 7 July 2024. You can run between 12 and 45 kilometers.

The Village Trail la Colle-Sur-Loup will take place in La Colle-sur-Loup on Thursday 11 July 2024. You can run between 8 and 12 kilometers.

The Curnis Auta Trail (CAUT) will take place in Caraglio on Saturday 13 July 2024. You can run between 81 and 81 kilometers.

UTMB Index

The 100 Miles of Monviso is a running challenge that takes place over three days, with routes of 160 km, 45 km, and 20 km through the breathtaking landscapes of the Alps. The competition qualifies for major international events such as the ITRA and the UTMB. Moreover, the race is environmentally fri..

The Larch Trail offers races of 50km, 25km, 10km, and a race for children, with results available online. The event takes place in an exceptional natural setting, offering runners a unique sporting challenge. Participants can register online and find practical information about accommodation and tra..

UTMB Index

The Vars Mountain Trail will take place in Vars from Saturday 27 July 2024 to Sunday 28 July 2024. You can run between 11 and 42 kilometers.

UTMB Index
August 2024

The Trail des Abeilles will take place in Roquebillière on Friday 2 August 2024. You can run 8 kilometers.

The Isolienne Trail Challenge will take place in Isola from Saturday 17 August 2024 to Sunday 18 August 2024. You can run 35 kilometers.

The Trail of the Stars will take place on Sunday, August 18, 2024, offering courses of 10km, 17km, 36km, and 56km across the ridges of the Queyras, with elevation gains of up to 3600m+. Participants will have the opportunity to discover panoramic landscapes at nearly 3000m altitude, with varied rout..

UTMB Index

The Trail de l'Energie will take place in Saint-Étienne-de-Tinée on Sunday 25 August 2024. You can run between 18 and 43 kilometers.

UTMB Index
September 2024

The Trail Per Cami, organized by the Vésubie Trail Club 06, offers two routes: a 13 km with 1050m of positive elevation gain and a 27 km with 2150m of positive elevation gain. Registrations are closed for this event. Participants must comply with mandatory equipment checks to ensure their safety on ..

The Bisalta Trail will take place in Boves on Sunday 8 September 2024. You can run between 16 and 47 kilometers.

The Trail de la Bonette will take place in Lac des Sagnes on Sunday 15 September 2024. You can run between 10 and 35 kilometers.

The Mot Maira Occitan Trail will take place in Marmora from Friday 20 September 2024 to Sunday 22 September 2024. You can run between 19 and 50 kilometers.

UTMB Index

The Trail de Gorbio will take place in Gorbio on Sunday 29 September 2024. You can run between 9 and 16 kilometers.

The Natura Trail Pays de Fayence will take place in Callian on Sunday 29 September 2024.