Trail Running Calendar Departement Marne 2024-2025

We have found 10 Trailruns in Departement Marne. Check below where and when you can find the races.

The Saint Aubeu Trail will take place on Sunday, September 1, 2024, in Cormicy. Two courses are offered: 14 km and 25 km, with respective elevation gains of 300 m and 590 m. Registration is open from March 1 to August 30, 2024, with preferential rates available until August 15. Participants must be ..

The Argonne Gorges Trail will take place on Sunday, September 8, 2024, in Passavant-en-Argonne. Participants will be able to choose from trails of 10, 21, and 30 kilometers, a hike of 10 or 15 kilometers, as well as races for children. The course allows for the discovery of the Argonne forest, passi..

The Tinqueux Trail Urbain will take place in Tinqueux on Sunday 29 September 2024. You can run between 8 and 16 kilometers.

October 2024

The Bazan'court en Rose will take place in Bazancourt on Saturday 5 October 2024. You can run between 5 and 10 kilometers.

The Trail de la Cimentière will take place in Couvrot on Sunday 6 October 2024. You can run between 12 and 25 kilometers.

The Reims Champagne Run will take place in Reims from Saturday 12 October 2024 to Sunday 13 October 2024. You can run between 10 and 90 kilometers.

November 2024

The Sparnatrail will take place in Épernay on Sunday 10 November 2024. You can run between 17 and 61 kilometers.

UTMB Index ITRA Points
December 2024

The Cross Trail #6 will take place on Sunday, December 8, 2024, at Parc de Champagne in Reims. The 12 km course with a 200 m elevation gain alternates between wooded paths, tracks, dirt, sand, and grass. Registration is open to people over 16 years old and can be done online.

April 2025

The Trail of the Pays d'Argonne celebrated its 16th edition successfully, warmly thanking the participants, partners, local associations, and volunteers. The event offers 3 new routes ranging from 12 to 45 km in the heart of the Argonne forest, as well as hikes and a health walk. Photos from previou..

May 2025

The Trail Du Mont De Berru will take place in Berru from Saturday 31 May 2025 to Sunday 1 June 2025.